Latest Products https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in Latest Products Wed, 27 Oct 2021 05:25:38 +0530 en-us https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in Cushion Covers https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/cushion-covers.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/cushion-covers.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Mats https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/floor-mats.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/floor-mats.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Floor Rugs https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/floor-rugs.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/floor-rugs.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Berber Cushion Covers https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/berber-cushion-covers.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/berber-cushion-covers.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Slub Throw https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/cotton-slub-throw.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/cotton-slub-throw.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Tufted Cushion https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/cotton-tufted-cushion.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/cotton-tufted-cushion.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Tufted Throw https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/cotton-tufted-throw.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/cotton-tufted-throw.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moroccan Cushion Covers https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/moroccan-cushion-covers.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/moroccan-cushion-covers.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Slub Cushion Cover https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/cotton-slub-cushion-cover.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/cotton-slub-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Cushion Covers https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/jute-cushion-covers.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/jute-cushion-covers.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cushion Cover https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/printed-cushion-cover.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/printed-cushion-cover.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Tufted Tassel Cushion Cover https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/woven-tufted-tassel-cushion-cover.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/woven-tufted-tassel-cushion-cover.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Mats https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/bath-mats.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/bath-mats.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Berber Mat https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/berber-mat.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/berber-mat.htm Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Berber Rugs https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/berber-rugs.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/berber-rugs.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Rectangular Rug https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/jute-rectangular-rug.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/jute-rectangular-rug.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Round Rug https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/jute-round-rug.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/jute-round-rug.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chenille Rugs https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/chenille-rugs.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/chenille-rugs.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chindi Round Rug https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/chindi-round-rug.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/chindi-round-rug.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Chindi Rugs https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/jute-chindi-rugs.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/jute-chindi-rugs.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Outdoor Rugs https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/outdoor-rugs.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/outdoor-rugs.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Rectangular Rug https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/printed-rectangular-rug.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/printed-rectangular-rug.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Round Rug https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/printed-round-rug.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/printed-round-rug.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Tufted Rugs https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/hand-tufted-rugs.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/hand-tufted-rugs.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tufted Rugs https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/tufted-rugs.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/tufted-rugs.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Rugs https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/woven-rugs.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/woven-rugs.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Bags https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/jute-bags.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/jute-bags.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Baskets https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/jute-baskets.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/jute-baskets.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Throw Blanket https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/woven-throw-blanket.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/woven-throw-blanket.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Berber Pillow https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/berber-pillow.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/berber-pillow.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Handmade Cotton Throw https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/handmade-cotton-throw.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/handmade-cotton-throw.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Braided Placemat Set https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/jute-braided-placemat-set.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/jute-braided-placemat-set.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Placement Mat https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/jute-placement-mat.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/jute-placement-mat.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Moroccan Pillows https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/moroccan-pillows.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/moroccan-pillows.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Stool https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/wooden-stool.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/wooden-stool.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Stripe Throw https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/woven-stripe-throw.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/woven-stripe-throw.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Towel https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/cotton-towel.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/cotton-towel.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Designer Bed Sheets https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/designer-bed-sheets.htm https://www.liyanshtextile.co.in/designer-bed-sheets.htm Sat, 02 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530